A Year with Aslan

A Year with Aslan
Authors: ,
Genre: Christian
Publisher: HarperOne
Publication Year: 2010
ASIN: 0061985511
ISBN: 9780061985515
Buy from IndieBound
Buy from Christian Book Distributor
Buy from Books-A-Million
Buy from Barnes and Noble
Buy from Amazon
About the Book

A Year with Aslan is a devotional based on C. S. Lewis’s seven Narnia books: The Magician’s Nephew; The Lion, the Witch, and the Wardrobe; The Horse and His Boy; Prince Caspian; Voyage of the Dawn Treader, The Silver Chair, and The Last Battle. Head back to the magical land of Narnia and its wise, enigmatic lion, Aslan. Each day includes an excerpt from one of the books and one or more reflection questions to help you dive deeper into the magical world of Narnia and all the powerful lessons it holds for our lives today.

Look Inside
Disclosure of Material Connection: Some of the links in the page above are "affiliate links." This means if you click on the link and purchase the item, I will receive an affiliate commission. I am disclosing this in accordance with the Federal Trade Commission's 16 CFR, Part 255: "Guides Concerning the Use of Endorsements and Testimonials in Advertising."

Pin It on Pinterest